milialex.blogg.se

Archer fate stay night
Archer fate stay night













archer fate stay night
  1. #Archer fate stay night code
  2. #Archer fate stay night series

#Archer fate stay night code

Quality is quality.His servant clothing, Red Plain Mystic Code (赤原礼装, Akahara Reisō?) is Archer's signature costume. You WILL like this, I don't care who you are. I'm not even that big of a Fate fan and I have to say this is hands down one of the greatest well done anime I've ever seen. The music is amazing, everything matches perfectly. You can feel the passion the creators put into this. The character design & artwork are breath taking, every little detail has been added to everything. The animation is THE BEST you will currently find, every single episode is theatrical level quality with no half measures the entire show. This show set a new bar in the anime world. This is what every anime should stride to be. & If you are a big fan of Zero, you'll be in heaven. Even though it lacks a bit of what Zero has it brings to the table a lot that Zero didn't have. Definitely watch Fate/Zero before this, even if your not the biggest Fate/Zero fan i'm 100% sure you'll love this. But thats not really a complaint as this is the sequel & theirs nothing that can really be done about that, I just thought I should point it out. Now I do have to say there's aspects of Fate/Zero I really enjoyed that were lacking from this like the older group of characters & no hesitation dark actions. & as I already stated the animation is something that has set a new bar of achievement for the anime world. 100% of every detail has been taken for everything. The character designs & artwork are breath taking, no better way to put it. The English dub is perfect, every voice fits amazing & you can feel the passion in every bit of it. Even things that are so minor you don't even notice every detail has had the time taken out to make it perfection. The music in the show matches flawlessly, so much effort & time was put into every single inch of this show. The music is just so great, the ops & eds are simply amazing, match perfect.

archer fate stay night

You finished one and NEEDED to see the next.

archer fate stay night

Every single episode from 0 & onward didn't skip a beat. It surprised me quite a few times and held my attention 100% of the time. So lets start off, the story is just WOW way better than I expected (fyi I was completely ignorant to any of the story except its prequel Fate/Zero).

#Archer fate stay night series

After it got to the first fight scene I literally bugged out, hands down the best animation of ANY anime to date, the budget for this series HAD to break records for an anime i'm 100% certain. Right off the bat the first thing I was thinking was "WOW this animation pretty amazing", but I expected it to be equal to Fate/Zero or really any Aniplex title(they're all done very well) but that was just in the beginning(first 5minutes/less?). I heard while this was airing back in 2014 that the animation was "the greatest thing thats currently made" & how "amazing & awesome" this was, but I still put this off for two years somehow just thinking in the back of my mind that it has to just be over hype because of its retarded massive fan base. ~*This show starts at episode 00 NOT 01, currently 00-25 & the OVA ep SunnyDay(watch last)*~ Wow.just wow.















Archer fate stay night